Explore The Selection, Selection Series, and more!

The Selection Series Collection  Sweet book for girls who are teens.

The Selection Series Collection Sweet book for girls who are teens. Haven't read these yet, but really want to!

Other great book series to read if you loved the Hunger Games!

Did you love reading the Hunger Games? Can't get enough of that Sci-Fi Teen Fiction with a little romance on the side? Get your fix when the series is over by checking out some of these great.

2015 Young Adult Book to Movie Adaptations to Watch For | www.readbreatherelax.com

With another John Green book and a new movie directed by Tim Burton, there are some seriously amazing 2015 young adult book to movie adaptation to be excited

The Girl Without a Name by Sandra Block https://smile.amazon.com/dp/1455583774/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_dCasybN13NBXB

Title: The Girl Without a Name Author: Sandra Block Series: Zoe Goldman, Narrator: Jennifer Nittoso Published: September Hac.

Love for John Green

Which John Green Novel Are You? You got: Paper Towns You’re super adventurous, and you can’t sit still for more than five minutes. You dream of travelling the world, climbing mountains and finding exotic places to visit.

29 New Books You'll Want to Read This Fall: Now that the hot Summer months are coming to an end, it's time to start planning your Fall reading list!

29 New Books You'll Want to Read This Fall

Start planning your Fall reading list! Curl up on the couch with a cup of coffee or tea and check out women's fiction author Brenda Janowitz's picks for the best new Fall books of

The Selective Collective:  The Infinite Moment of Us

The Selective Collective: The Infinite Moment of Us

As high school graduation nears, Wren Gray is surprised to connect with gentle Charlie Parker, a boy with a troubled past who has loved her for years, while she considers displeasing her parents for the first time and changing the plans for her future.

Emmy & Oliver : Emmy and Oliver were inseparable until that fateful day when Oliver disappeared. Emmy never forgot about him, and spent much of her young life wondering where her best friend had gone. Then, one day, he comes back. He had been kidnapped by his father, and now must learn to grapple with the darkness in his past. Can Emmy and Oliver reunite, and regain the closeness they once had? Critics are calling this the perfect book for fans of Sarah Dessen, and we couldn’t agree more.

Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway "Sheltered seventeen-year-old Emmy's childhood best friend Oliver reappears after disappearing with his father ten years ago"

The Probability of Miracles- Such a amazing and heartbreaking book.

A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I Stay Campbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are right, she'll never have the chance.

Mermaids in the Basement- Absolutely loved everything about this book from the quirky southern characters to the subtle and clever twists in the plot.... And even the cover. ***** (5stars & A big thumbs up!!!)

Mermaids in the Basement- Absolutely loved everything about this book from the quirky southern characters to the subtle and clever twists in the plot. Read agin today for like the time

Love the sookie stackhouse novels, NOT a fan of the true blood tv series though

The Sookie Stackhouse Novels: Book 11 ‘Dead Reckoning’ (Spoilers)

The Lost Quilter: An Elm Creek Quilts Novel (Elm Creek Quilts Novels)...sequel to The Runaway quilt

The Lost Quilter: An Elm Creek Quilts Novel (Elm Creek Quilts Novels) by Jennifer Chiaverini

Pinterest
Search