Explore these ideas and more!

Vividly - Purple Rainbow Cotton Top, $50.00 (http://vividly.co/purple-rainbow-cotton-top/)

Vividly - Purple Rainbow Cotton Top, $50.00 (http://vividly.co/purple-rainbow-cotton-top/)

Vividly - Stars and Floral Cotton Top, $50.00 (http://vividly.co/stars-and-floral-cotton-top/)

Vividly - Stars and Floral Cotton Top, $50.00 (http://vividly.co/stars-and-floral-cotton-top/)

Vividly - Rainbows Skirt, $54.00 (http://vividly.co/rainbows-skirt/)

Vividly - Rainbows Skirt, $54.00 (http://vividly.co/rainbows-skirt/)

Vividly - Yellow on Black Top, $78.00 (http://vividly.co/yellow-on-black-top/)

Vividly - Yellow on Black Top, $78.00 (http://vividly.co/yellow-on-black-top/)

By Pepita Selles, OArtTee specializes in creating amazing, vibrant and colorful Wearable Art

By Pepita Selles, OArtTee specializes in creating amazing, vibrant and colorful Wearable Art

Vividly - Sunflower Delight Top, $78.00 (http://vividly.co/sunflower-delight-top/)

Vividly - Sunflower Delight Top, $78.00 (http://vividly.co/sunflower-delight-top/)

OArtTee specializes in creating amazing, vibrant and colorful Wearable Art, created by Original Artists

OArtTee specializes in creating amazing, vibrant and colorful Wearable Art, created by Original Artists

Magic Peacock from Print All Over Me

Magic Peacock from Print All Over Me

Fantasy Fauna Kimono from Print All Over Me

Fantasy Fauna Kimono from Print All Over Me

Panda Metal Print featuring the mixed media Flower Girl With Sunrose In Her Hair…

Flower Girl With Sunrose In Her Hair And Pandabears Metal Print by Pepita Selles

Panda Metal Print featuring the mixed media Flower Girl With Sunrose In Her Hair…

Just Fauna

Living Fauna by Pepita Selles

By Pepita Selles, OArtTee specializes in creating amazing, vibrant and colorful Wearable Art

By Pepita Selles, OArtTee specializes in creating amazing, vibrant and colorful Wearable Art

By Pepita Selles. All Over Printed Art Fashion T-Shirt by OArtTee

By Pepita Selles. All Over Printed Art Fashion T-Shirt by OArtTee

Vividly - As the Nature Top, $78.00 (http://vividly.co/as-the-nature-top/)

Vividly - As the Nature Top, $78.00 (http://vividly.co/as-the-nature-top/)

Vividly - Stars and Floral Skirt, $54.00 (http://vividly.co/stars-and-floral-skirt/)

Vividly - Stars and Floral Skirt, $54.00 (http://vividly.co/stars-and-floral-skirt/)

Pinterest
Search