Explore Teen Books, Ya Books, and more!

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads' weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read!

What to Read Wednesday - Finding Something to Read Doesn't Have to Be Boring - Epic Reads (HarperCollins) Infographics

Like, Try, Why #56

Like, Try, Why #56 (Epic Reads)

Like, Try, Why #56

Like Try Why #16 by Epic Reads Great idea! Modify for MS!!!

Like, Try, Why #16: Same Author, Different Series

Like Try Why by Epic Reads Great idea! Good posters for kids to make at school recommending books to peers.

#books #yalit recommendation

Like, Try, Why #6

YA books to read if you like The Little Mermaid, Ender's Game, or Heist Society

Epic Reads Like, Try, Why #5

Like, Try, Why #5

YA books to read if you like The TIme Traveler's Wife, The Maze Runner, Glee

The perfect reading list for any day you want to fall in love with a good YA love story.

30 Contemporary YA Romance Reads

The perfect reading list for any day you want to fall in love with a romantic YA story. We asked our fandom what they recommend to readers looking for realistic, contemporary romances, and these are the thirty most frequently mentioned ones!

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read! #infographics

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads' weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read!l Ashley Brown - Books - the real love of my life

Love this idea for suggesting books to read: Like Try Why #1 | Blog | Epic Reads | Your World. Your Books.

Like Try Why #1

If you like Pride & Prejudice, City of Bones, or Shiver then check out this week's LIKE, TRY, WHY!

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads' weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read!

Like, Try, Why #12

YA books to read if you like Never Let Me Go, If I Stay, or The Goddess Test

Trying to decide what to read next? Epic Reads' weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read. This one features The Boyfriend List.

Like, Try, Why #11

This week we recommend books for fans of Nightshade, Wintergirls and The Boyfriend List!

Like Delirium, Indiana Jones or Gossip Girl?

Like, Try, Why #2

If you've read Delirium, loved Indiana Jones or tune in to Gossip Girl each week, this week's LIKE, TRY, WHY is for you!

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads' weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read!

Like, Try, Why #17

Trying to decide what to read next? Let Epic Reads' weekly LIKE, TRY, WHY feature help you find your next read!

Pinterest
Search