Outlander, ( season 1)

Collection by Phyllis Preston • Last updated 9 days ago

878 
Pins
 • 
191 
Followers
Phyllis Preston
Travel Discover The Scottish Dialect Translator. This might come in handy when reading Outlander! Scottish Words Scottish Gaelic Scottish Sayings Scottish Highlands Scottish English Scottish Bagpipes Scottish People Scottish Clans Edinburgh Scotland Scotch, Scottish Words, Scottish Sayings, Scottish Phrases, Scottish English, Scottish People, Scottish Toast, Scottish Names, Voyage Europe

Zac Valentini

"I try to make sense of things, which is why, I guess, I believe in destiny. There must be a reason that I am as I am. There must be." - Robin Williams -

Gaelic translations from Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Pfanstiel Savior Savior Savior Savior Savior Polhemus Franklin Franklin Myers Thompson Snelson Snelson Snelson Snelson Snelson Sergent Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Book Series, Outlander Season 1, Outlander Tv, Book Tv, The Book, Gaelic Translation, Outlander Quotes, Scottish Gaelic

OUTLANDER: Gaelic Terms in the Book

*Discussion for OL only! ************************************************ Gaelic and Scots Terms used in Outlander *created by Devhoted*

Jenny Fraser Murray - Laura Donnelly in Outlander Season set in the (and century. Claire Fraser, Jamie Fraser, Jamie And Claire, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Book Series, Outlander Casting, Outlander Novel, Outlander Series Quotes, Starz Series

Official Photos from ‘Outlander’ Episode 114, “The Search” | Outlander TV News

This woman is so naturally beautiful. Jenny Fraser Murray

One woman. Many faces. Diana Gabaldon Books, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Book Series, Outlander Quotes, Outlander 3, Outlander Casting, True Blood, White Collar, Ncis

Outlander🌟 on Instagram: “One woman. Many faces. 🍃 #caitrionabalfe #outlander #clairefraser”

6,095 Likes, 187 Comments - Outlander🌟 (@outlanderuniverse) on Instagram: “One woman. Many faces. 🍃 #caitrionabalfe #outlander #clairefraser”

Who's who in Outlander Outlander Book Series, Outlander Casting, Outlander Tv Series, Starz Outlander, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Jaime Fraser, Outlander Season 1, Saga, Epic Story

I am in love with the books and i cant wait for the show...Who's who in #Outlander #outlanderseries

Photo of Outlander Geillis Duncan Season 1 Official Picture for fans of Outlander 2014 TV Series 38420103 Outlander Knitting, Outlander Book, Outlander Clothing, British American, Jamie Fraser, Claire Fraser, Lotte Verbeek, Outlander Characters, Terry Dresbach

Terry Dresbach (Outlander Costume) (@OutlanderCostum)

The latest Tweets from Terry Dresbach (Outlander Costume) (@OutlanderCostum): "The show BOYS, about super heroes...very dark and twisted show, fabulous...just showed one of the characters watching a clip of Outlander. Wow."