Books

Collection by Margie Rodriguez

42 
Pins
 • 
48 
Followers
Margie Rodriguez
14 Creepy Horror Stories You Probably Haven’t Read — But Should 14 creepy horror books worth a read this Halloween. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Books, Reading Lists, Stephen Kings, Horror Books, Horror Stories

14 Creepy Horror Stories You Probably Haven't Read — But Should

Explore the latest works from writers like Lucy A. Snyder, Nicole Cushing, Lynda Rucker and more in this roundup of the 14 best new horror books.

best books to read in including fiction books for 20 somethings, popular fiction books, and more.The best books to read in including fiction books for 20 somethings, popular fiction books, and more. Up Book, Book Club Books, Book Nerd, Book Lists, Reading Lists, Big Books, Book Clubs, Reading Books, Good New Books

16 Highly-Anticipated Novels We Can't Wait to Read in 2018

These are the best new books in 2018 that everyone will be talking about, including thrillers, historical fiction, literary fiction, and more.

Read "Life Below Stairs True Lives of Edwardian Servants" by Alison Maloney available from Rakuten Kobo. UPSTAIRS, an Edwardian home would have been a picture of elegance and calm, adorned with social gatherings and extravaga. Books And Tea, I Love Books, Great Books, Books To Read, My Books, Amazing Books, Book Club Books, Reading Rainbow, Reading Material

Historical books - recommended reading list

Recommended reading: Victorian-Gilded Age-Edwardian-World War historical biographies and books about British and American society...

Once upon a time you used to wait in line for the next perfectly crafted Harry Potter book, dressed in robes bearing your house crest (and maybe even wearing some HP-inspired earrings). You would read the book in one night, and fall asleep hugging… Kids Reading, Love Reading, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Guided Reading, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books

15 Books As Enchanting As The Harry Potter Series, Since You've Already Read Them A Million Times

Once upon a time you used to wait in line for the next perfectly crafted Harry Potter book, dressed in robes bearing your house crest (and maybe even wearing some HP-inspired earrings). You would read the book in one night, and fall asleep hugging…

of the Best Vampire Books of All Time 17 of the Best Books About Vampires. From horror to suspense to romance, here are our favorite vampire of the Best Books About Vampires. From horror to suspense to romance, here are our favorite vampire books. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Vampire Books, Vampire Book Series, Vampire Love, Horror Books, Fantasy Books

17 of the Best Vampire Books of All Time

Just in time for Halloween, we're reviewing some of the best vampire books and series, from Salem's Lot to Twilight to Interview with a Vampire, and more!

Magical Books to Read This Summer 11 magical books for adults and for teens to add to your reading list. These great books are worth a magical books for adults and for teens to add to your reading list. These great books are worth a read! Books And Tea, I Love Books, Good Books, My Books, Teen Books, Great Books To Read, Books For Teens, Reading Lists, Book Lists

11 Magical Books to Read This Summer

We've rounded up great new magical realism books to read this summer. Let reality fall away with these fanciful, bewitching tales!

Add these books to your romance TBR pile! I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Book Boyfriends, Romance Novels, Romance Tips, Paranormal Romance Books, Film Music Books

12 Steamy Romances to Read After ‘Grey’

Grey by EL James is heating up the summer. But what do you read after you’ve devoured Christian’s take on the story?

Erotica Series That Take 'Fifty Shades' to the Next Level Can't get enough Christian Grey? Here are books worth reading if you love Fifty Shades of Grey.Can't get enough Christian Grey? Here are books worth reading if you love Fifty Shades of Grey. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Christian Grey Book, Thomas Carlyle, Book Boyfriends, Romance Books, Romance Movies

8 Erotica Series That Take ‘Fifty Shades’ to the Next Level

For erotica aficionados that want to go a step beyond '50 Shades of Grey,' we put together a list of the best erotica books every fan should read.

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades Trilogy - Hot books for Fifty Shades of Grey fans. These books are worth reading if you can't get enough Christian Grey! I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Fifty Shades Trilogy, Fifty Shades Of Grey, Best Seller Libros, Thomas Carlyle, Romance Novels

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades Trilogy

Get ready to meet Damien, Gideon, and half a dozen other men with dark secrets and hidden pasts... not to mention gorgeous smiles and tailored suits.

Untamed: An Alpha's Kiss (Paranormal Werewolf Shifter Romance) by Evelyn Glass Best Romance Novels, Good Romance Books, Paranormal Romance, I Love Books, Good Books, My Books, Novels To Read, Books To Read, Wicked Book

Untamed: An Alpha's Kiss: A Paranormal Werewolf Shifter Romance - Kindle edition by Evelyn Glass. Paranormal Romance Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Steamy Romances to Heat Up Your Winter Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Best Seller Libros, Good Romance Books, Book Boyfriends, Book Recommendations, Book Suggestions

18 Steamy Romances to Heat Up Your Winter

We've got a slew of steamy romances to keep us company this winter. Check them out, along with their publishers' descriptions.

Steamy Romances to Heat Up Your Winter Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Best Seller Libros, Good Romance Books, Book Boyfriends, Book Recommendations, Book Suggestions

18 Steamy Romances to Heat Up Your Winter

We've got a slew of steamy romances to keep us company this winter. Check them out, along with their publishers' descriptions.