When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Block B

Block B is a South Korean hip-hop group consisting of seven members: Zico (my bias ^-^), Taeil, Jaehyo, B-Bomb, Kyung, P.O., and UKwon.
557 Pins
Collection by
Kaylee Explores