Rio de Janeiro by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rio-de-janeiro.html :: pattern :: floral :: geometric :: op-art

Rio de Janeiro by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rio-de-janeiro.html :: pattern :: floral :: geometric :: op-art

Party Time by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/party-time.html :: pattern :: lettering :: conversational :: whimsical :: giftwrap :: birthday ⎜ featured in #moyomagazine

Party Time by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/party-time.html :: pattern :: lettering :: conversational :: whimsical :: giftwrap :: birthday ⎜ featured in #moyomagazine

Illustration and Lettering by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/illustration.html :: hand-drawn :: whimsical :: quirky

Illustration and Lettering by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/illustration.html :: hand-drawn :: whimsical :: quirky

Constellation Birds by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/constellation-birds.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky

Copyright © All designs belong to Maria Jose Bautista V. Please do not use without permission.

Doodled Checks by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/doodled-checks.html :: pattern :: quirky :: plaid

Copyright © All designs belong to Maria Jose Bautista V. Please do not use without permission.

Sweethearts by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/sweethearts.html :: pattern :: whimsical :: hearts :: valentines :: love

Sweethearts by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/sweethearts.html :: pattern :: whimsical :: hearts :: valentines :: love

RocoWigs by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rocowigs.html :: pattern :: conversational :: rococo :: whimsical :: quirky :: floral :: paisley ⎜ @Patternbank #HistoricalAdornment trend

RocoWigs by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rocowigs.html :: pattern :: conversational :: rococo :: whimsical :: quirky :: floral :: paisley ⎜ @Patternbank #HistoricalAdornment trend

Butterfly Dreams by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/butterfly-dream.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky :: whimsical :: floral

Butterfly Dreams by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/butterfly-dream.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky :: whimsical :: floral

Cartagena Soul by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/cartagena-soul.html :: pattern :: Colombia :: quirky :: architecture ⎜featured in #moyomagazine

Cartagena Soul by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/cartagena-soul.html :: pattern :: Colombia :: quirky :: architecture ⎜featured in #moyomagazine

Jellyfish Valentines by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/jellyfish-valentines.html :: pattern :: conversational :: whimsical :: love

Jellyfish Valentines by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/jellyfish-valentines.html :: pattern :: conversational :: whimsical :: love

Highway Boys by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/highway-boys.html :: pattern :: illustration :: lettering :: whimsical :: conversational :: quirky :: children

Highway Boys by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/highway-boys.html :: pattern :: illustration :: lettering :: whimsical :: conversational :: quirky :: children

Geared Paisley by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/geared-paisley.html :: pattern

Geared Paisley by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/geared-paisley.html :: pattern

Modern Plume by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/modern-plume.html :: pattern :: feathers :: bold :: graphic

Modern Plume by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/modern-plume.html :: pattern :: feathers :: bold :: graphic

Pinterest
Search