Rio de Janeiro by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rio-de-janeiro.html :: pattern :: floral :: geometric :: op-art

Rio de Janeiro by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rio-de-janeiro.html :: pattern :: floral :: geometric :: op-art

Love Garden by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/love-garden.html :: pattern :: floral :: hearts

Love Garden by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/love-garden.html :: pattern :: floral :: hearts

Holi by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/holi.html :: pattern :: conversational :: celebration :: whimsical :: quirky :: floral :: geometric ⎜ featured in @Michelle Flynn Fifis - Pattern Observer

Holi by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/holi.html :: pattern :: conversational :: celebration :: whimsical :: quirky :: floral :: geometric ⎜ featured in @Michelle Flynn Fifis - Pattern Observer

Party Time by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/party-time.html :: pattern :: lettering :: conversational :: whimsical :: giftwrap :: birthday ⎜ featured in #moyomagazine

Party Time by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/party-time.html :: pattern :: lettering :: conversational :: whimsical :: giftwrap :: birthday ⎜ featured in #moyomagazine

Illustration and Lettering by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/illustration.html :: hand-drawn :: whimsical :: quirky

Illustration and Lettering by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/illustration.html :: hand-drawn :: whimsical :: quirky

My Best Friend's Yard by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/my-best-friends-yard.html :: pattern :: whimsical :: conversational :: floral :: dogs

My Best Friend's Yard by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/my-best-friends-yard.html :: pattern :: whimsical :: conversational :: floral :: dogs

Constellation Birds by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/constellation-birds.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky

Constellation Birds by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/constellation-birds.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky

Doodled Checks by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/doodled-checks.html :: pattern :: quirky :: plaid

Doodled Checks by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/doodled-checks.html :: pattern :: quirky :: plaid

Sweethearts by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/sweethearts.html :: pattern :: whimsical :: hearts :: valentines :: love

Sweethearts by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/sweethearts.html :: pattern :: whimsical :: hearts :: valentines :: love

RocoWigs by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rocowigs.html :: pattern :: conversational :: rococo :: whimsical :: quirky :: floral :: paisley ⎜ @Patternbank #HistoricalAdornment trend

RocoWigs by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rocowigs.html :: pattern :: conversational :: rococo :: whimsical :: quirky :: floral :: paisley ⎜ @Patternbank #HistoricalAdornment trend


Más ideas
Doodled Checks by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/doodled-checks.html :: pattern :: quirky :: plaid

Doodled Checks by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/doodled-checks.html :: pattern :: quirky :: plaid

Constellation Birds by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/constellation-birds.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky

Constellation Birds by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/constellation-birds.html :: pattern :: conversational :: quirky

Highway Boys by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/highway-boys.html :: pattern :: illustration :: lettering :: whimsical :: conversational :: quirky :: children

Highway Boys by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/highway-boys.html :: pattern :: illustration :: lettering :: whimsical :: conversational :: quirky :: children

Rio de Janeiro by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rio-de-janeiro.html :: pattern :: floral :: geometric :: op-art

Rio de Janeiro by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/rio-de-janeiro.html :: pattern :: floral :: geometric :: op-art

Celebration Lights by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/celebration-lights.html pattern :: lightbulbs :: kaleidoscope

Celebration Lights by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/celebration-lights.html pattern :: lightbulbs :: kaleidoscope

Love Garden by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/love-garden.html :: pattern :: floral :: hearts

Love Garden by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/love-garden.html :: pattern :: floral :: hearts

The Evolution of the American Flag by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/the-evolution-of-the-american-flag.html :: pattern :: vintage :: 4july

The Evolution of the American Flag by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/the-evolution-of-the-american-flag.html :: pattern :: vintage :: 4july

Spring Blossoms by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/spring-blossoms.html :: pattern :: floral

Spring Blossoms by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/spring-blossoms.html :: pattern :: floral

Bangkok by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/bangkok.html :: pattern :: floral :: watercolors :: camouflage

Bangkok by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/bangkok.html :: pattern :: floral :: watercolors :: camouflage

Modern Plume by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/modern-plume.html :: pattern :: feathers :: bold :: graphic

Modern Plume by ©MaJoBV http://www.majobv.com/modern-plume.html :: pattern :: feathers :: bold :: graphic

Pinterest
Buscar