Thanksgiving Recipes

When families gather its always time for celebration. But then Thanksgiving is always a special time. Lets thank the almighty and everyone around on this day with these wonderful recipes made for the special table!!
13 Pins17 Followers
Eggless Glazed Donuts  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2014/05/eggless-donuts/

Eggless Donuts are freshly fried, awesome in taste and enticing snack treat as these are prepared in sugar dusting and dipped into chocolate

Eggless Molten Chocolate Lava Cake  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/01/eggless-molten-chocolate-lava-cake/

Everyone love chocolatey melted lava inside,Eggless Molten Chocolate Lava Cake is prepared in mins & this lava can melt any lover’s heart.

Rich Mango Ice Cream  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/04/rich-mango-ice-cream-recipe/

Rich Mango Ice cream recipe is a homemade fresh ice cream with the goodness of milk and fresh mango, best summer cooler recipe

Tiramisu Shots  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SrvXhwMGklY&index=1&list=PLpL2Bx4VnqaY4AHIXmjztsHJLkvGa6EDb

Tiramisu Shots https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SrvXhwMGklY&index=1&list=PLpL2Bx4VnqaY4AHIXmjztsHJLkvGa6EDb

strawberry glaze  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/02/strawberry-glaze-topping/

Strawberry Glaze topping is a quick topping for your dessert prepared with strawberries.

Half and Half chocolate fruity cake  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/07/half-and-half-chocolate-fruity-cake/

Half and Half Chocolate Fruity Cake a double variety treat in one cake with chocolate and fruit come together to delight your taste buds.

Vanilla Swiss Roll  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/08/vanilla-swiss-roll/

roll your cake up as well with your sleeves and surprise your guests with this vanilla swiss roll recipe!

Vanilla Swiss Roll  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/08/vanilla-swiss-roll/

roll your cake up as well with your sleeves and surprise your guests with this vanilla swiss roll recipe!

Eggless Bread Pudding Dessert  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/04/eggless-bread-pudding-dessert/

Eggless bread pudding dessert makes a very different dessert suited for any occasion.Serve this eggless bread pudding dessert with hot coffee

Chocolaty Coffee Cup Cakes Recipe-Kids Special | Flavour Basket   http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/03/chocolaty-coffee-cup-cakes-recipe-kids-special/

Chocolaty Coffee Cup Cakes get ready in minutes. Kids favorite for the chocolate. Enjoy the baking recipe for chocolaty coffee cup cakes .

Chocolaty Coffee Cup Cakes Recipe-Kids Special  http://www.flavourbasket.com/2015/03/chocolaty-coffee-cup-cakes-recipe-kids-special/

Chocolaty Coffee Cup Cakes get ready in minutes. Kids favorite for the chocolate. Enjoy the baking recipe for chocolaty coffee cup cakes .

Chocolaty Coffee Cup Cake

Chocolaty Coffee Cup Cakes get ready in minutes. Kids favorite for the chocolate. Enjoy the baking recipe for chocolaty coffee cup cakes .

Pinterest
Search